If you need assistance, please call 647-405-6878

Toronto Platinum Realty Team
Find North York Region Homes
Search Homes in and around Greater Toronto Area
Neighborhood Guides

Aurora

Thinking of moving to and living in Aurora, Ontario but not sure what it’s like? Located a short drive north of Toronto, Aurora is a great place to live whether you work in the city or in the town. Li ...

View more

King City

Fit for a King! Residents enjoy a wide range of leisure activities at the Township's abundant variety of parks, recreation and cultural facilities, including three arenas, Centennial Mountain ??Biking ...

View more

Markham

Located just north of Toronto Ontario, Canada, the City of Markham is a vibrant municipality of more than 330,000. Experience the unique cultural attractions, stroll through the award-winning heritag ...

View more

Newmarket

A place where it is 'easy being green'– A nationally recognized LEED Platinum subdivision, various environmental bylaws and more than 44 kilometres of trails are just a few examples of Newmarket's com ...

View more

Richmond Hill

The town of Richmond Hill lies about 25 km (15 miles) or half-an-hour by GO train, north of Toronto’s commercial centre. At the time of the 2011 census, the town’s population was 185,000 and growing r ...

View more

Thornhill

Thornhill enjoys the unique distinction of being situated in two different cities; the City of Vaughan west of Yonge Street and the City of Markham east of Yonge Street. Thornhill shares its southern ...

View more

Toronto

Toronto is Canada’s largest city and is North America’s fifth most populous municipality – with a population of 2.7 million people. The city lies on largely flat land, with little in the way of hills. ...

View more

Vaughan

The city of Vaughan lies about 21 km (13 miles) north of Toronto’s commercial centre. At the time of the 2011 census, the town’s population was 288,000 and growing rapidly. Vaughan’s population was ju ...

View more

Whitchurch-Stouffville

The town of Whitchurch-Stouffville, which sits just off Highway 404, northeast of Toronto and has grown by an exponential 54 per cent since 2006. The latest census data released by Statistics Canada i ...

View more
Testimonials
Hear What Clients Have to Say
We love hearing your feedback!
stars.png
Featured Agents

Ahmad Shalforoshzadeh

Broker of Record
647-977-9752
sam@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-405-6878

Sam Shalforoshzadeh

Marketing Director
647-977-9752
info@torontoplatinumteam.com
647-405-6878

Diana Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Sales Representative
647-977-9752
diana@torontoplatinumrealty.com
416-871-8482

Maria Grace Larino

Sales Representative
647-977-9752
grace@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-219-2607

Mahvash Moloughi

Sales Representative
647-977-9752
mahvash@torontoplatinumrealty.com
416-732-5007

Mahbiz Rahbar-Azad

Sales Representative
647-977-9752
mahbiz@torontoplatinumrealty.com
416-779-7901

Amy Guan

Sales Representative
647-977-9752
amy@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-549-0913

Shayan Sharifi

Sales Representative

Ryan MacMillan

Sales Representative
647-977-9752
ryan@torontoplatinumrealty.com
416-230-1665

Danial Torabi

Sales Representative
647-977-9752
danial@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-200-0044

Angela Kang

Sales Representative
647-977-9752
angela@torontoplatinumrealty.com
416-471-4073

Anthony Cattedra

Sales Team Leader
647-977-9752
anthony@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-680-3472

Long Huang

Director of Sales
647-977-9752
long@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-922-8731

Jason Flores

Leads Coordinator
647-977-9752
Jason@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-619-7025

Melissa Berger

Inside Sales Agent
647-977-9752
Melissa@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-637-5158

Naz Nazam

Leads Coordinator
647-977-9752
naz@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-974-4400

Jake Batac

Marketing Director
647-977-9752
jake.tprt@gmail.com
647-977-9752

Weini Emnetu

Operations Manager
647-977-9752
admin@torontoplatinumrealty.com
647-917-5119
What Our Clients Are Saying

4 Reasons Banner.jpg

GRAPH 1.png56K

MORE MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
SELL FOR TOP DOLLAR!

GRAPH 2.png3.5X

FASTER 
HOME SALE

GRAPH 3-1.png12 X MORE

HOMES SOLD, WE CAN DO MORE TO SELL YOUR HOME!

GRAPH 4.png

Your home may already be SOLD!