If you need assistance, please call 647-405-6878

About

Featured Agents

Ahmad Shalforoshzadeh

Broker of Record

647-977-9752
647-405-6878
sam@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Sam Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Owner

647-977-9752
647-405-6878
info@torontoplatinumteam.com

Diana Shalforoshzadeh

Team Leader / Sales Representative

647-977-9752
416-871-8482
diana@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Maria Grace Larino

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
647-219-2607
grace@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Mahvash Moloughi

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
416-732-5007
mahvash@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Mahbiz Rahbar-Azad

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
416-779-7901
mahbiz@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Amy Guan

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
647-549-0913
amy@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Ali G Ahari

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
647-778-8053
gdaal@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Shayan Sharifi

Sales Representative

647-535-2268
shayan@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Ryan MacMillan

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
416-230-1665
ryan@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Vivian Appia

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
647-618-1596
vivian@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Danial Torabi

Sales Representative

647-977-9752
647-200-0044
danial@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Anthony Cattedra

Inside Sales Team Leader

647-977-9752
647-680-3472
anthony@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Long Huang

Director of Sales

647-977-9752
647-922-8731
long@torontoplatinumrealty.com

I am here to help you achieve your happiness.

Jason Flores

Leads Coordinator

647-977-9752
647-619-7025
Jason@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Eren Furat

Leads Coordinator

647-977-9752
647-830-5732
eren@torontoplatinumrealty.com

Jake Batac

Marketing Director

647-977-9752
647-977-9752
jake.tprt@gmail.com

Weini Emnetu

Operations Manager

647-977-9752
647-917-5119
admin@torontoplatinumrealty.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findnorthyorkregionhomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.