If you need assistance, please call 647-405-6878

  • About

    Featured Agents

    Ahmad Shalforoshzadeh

    Team Leader / Broker

    647-977-9752
    647-405-6878
    sam@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Sam Shalforoshzadeh

    Team Leader / Owner

    647-977-9752
    647-405-6878
    torontoplatinumrealty@gmail.com

    Diana Shalforoshzadeh

    Team Leader / Sales Representative

    647-977-9752
    416-871-8482
    diana@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Grace Shalforoshzadeh

    Operations Manager

    647-977-9752
    647-219-2607
    grace@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Mahvash Moloughi

    Sales Representative

    647-977-9752
    416-732-5007
    mahvash@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Ali Bashiridezfouly

    Sales Representative

    647-977-9752
    647-993-4435
    ali@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Sahar Firoozian

    Sales Representative

    647-977-9752
    416-832-5480
    sahar@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Garen Mehrabian

    Sales Representative

    647-977-9752
    647-449-2255
    garen@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Garen began his career as an engineer having many years of experience in both Residential and Commercial construction. He started getting passionate about real estate transactions so he decided to pursue the real estate consulting career in 2010. Garen is detail oriented and every step is precisely measured and clients are always updated with the process and feed-backs. Great result is the outcome of a great process. With the confidence he has in providing the high level of service, he gives his clients sole option to opt out anytime they feel his promises and their expectations are not fulfilled.

    Sharmaine Mundy

    Sales Representative

    647-977-9752
    416-419-0537
    sharmaine@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Vincent Yang

    Sales Representative

    647-977-9752
    647-780-8883
    vince@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Leon Toplin

    Sales Representative

    647-977-9752
    647-928-7772
    leon@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    David Khosravi

    647-977-9752
    416-990-2424
    david@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    Duane Roy

    Mortgage Agent | Team Leader

    647-977-9752
    416-918-3410
    duane@capitallend.ca

    We believe that every customer deserves the best care and service when purchasing or refinancing the home of their dreams. We're here to serve your mortgage needs and have what it takes to make a difference in your next mortgage transaction. We can place all types of mortgages including purchases, refinances, equity takeouts, debt consolidations, renewals and mortgages for self employed. Call us today and get a free quote and overview of current market conditions affecting the mortgage market! Since my business is built primarily through referrals from satisfied customers, your positive mortgage experience is essential! Your mortgage is a big decision and a powerful financial tool. I look forward to helping you achieve your financial and homeownership goals!

    Don Chen

    Mortgage Agent

    647-977-9752
    647-961-3281
    don@capitallend.ca

    We believe that every customer deserves the best care and service when purchasing or refinancing the home of their dreams. We're here to serve your mortgage needs and have what it takes to make a difference in your next mortgage transaction. We can place all types of mortgages including purchases, refinances, equity takeouts, debt consolidations, renewals and mortgages for self employed. Call us today and get a free quote and overview of current market conditions affecting the mortgage market! Since my business is built primarily through referrals from satisfied customers, your positive mortgage experience is essential! Your mortgage is a big decision and a powerful financial tool. I look forward to helping you achieve your financial and homeownership goals!

    Danny Rodriguez

    Inside Sales Manager

    647-405-6878
    647-361-4441
    danny.tprt@gmail.com

    Erwin Manalo

    Inside Sales Agent

    647-405-6878
    647-494-3218
    erwintprt@gmail.com

    Jose Malagotnot

    Inside Sales Agent

    647-405-6878
    647-361-4812
    jose.tprt@gmail.com

    Jake Angelo

    Marketing and Customer Service Manager

    647-977-9752
    jake.tprt@gmail.com

    Leads Manager

    Leads Manager

    647-361-4441
    data.tprt@gmail.com

    Toronto Platinum Realty Team

    Team Leader / Broker

    647-361-4441
    647-405-6878
    info@torontoplatinumrealty.com

    CONTACT US